<What is Link Account?>
- It is a function that keeps the game data linked with a specific account so that the data would not be lost.
- It is possible to not link the account and play as Guest. However, all data will be lost if the app is deleted or the device is changed.
- The deleted data cannot be recovered so it is highly recommended to link account.
<How to Link Account for the First Time?>
- When the game starts for the first time, there will be a UI displayed that allows the Player to choose between Link Account and Guest.
- The Player can choose to Link Account with preferred platform, or choose Guest.
|1||Google Play||Displays Google login and Link Account screen. If only Android device is used, please select it to Link Account.|
|2||Game Center||If the Game Center is set to auto login, it will directly link to Game Center. If the Game Center is not set to auto login, the Game Center login screen will be displayed. Only available in Apple devices.|
|3||When selected, Facebook login and Link Account screen will be displayed. When linked to Facebook, both iPhone and Android phone can be used. Multi-device users should link to Facebook.|
|4||Guest||When selected, a warning window will be displayed. When accepting to play as Guest, the game will start without linking an account. If the app is deleted or the device is changed to something else, all game data will be erased.|
<How to Link Account While Playing as Guest>
- It is possible to Link Account to Google Play, Game Center, and Facebook while playing as Guest.
- Select the Option button in the City and select the Other tab.
|1||Google Play||On Android, the Goggle Sync button is displayed. When selected, the game data that has been played so far will be saved. Android users can play the game with the same data even if the device is changed.|
When linked to Google Play, it can only be used in Android phone.
When linked to Game Center, it can only be used in iPhone.
|2||Game Center||On iPhone, the Game Center link button is displayed. When selected, the game data that has been played so far will be saved. iPhone users can play the game with the same data even if the device is changed.|
|3||Link Facebook||Same button will be displayed on both Android and iPhone. Once selected, the game data will be saved to the Facebook account. When linked to Facebook, both iPhone and Android phone can be used.|